MVGCSA Board Members

MVGCSA 2017 Executive Board


President
Mike Null 
Norwood Hills Country Club
314-522-3552
mnully13@gmail.com

Vice-President
Rob Schaff 
The Falls Golf Club 
636-240-8200
rschaff01@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jim Buford
Sherwood Country Club
314-846-8850
sherwood@mayur.net

Director of Operations
Chuck Gast
314-591-1613
mvgcsa@gmail.com

Past President
Tim Roethler
Old Warson Country Club
314-968-5236
troethler@oldwarson.com


Directors

Rob Kick 
Algonquin Golf Club 
314-962-3794
rkick@algonquingolfclub.com

Khris Rickman
Crystal Springs Quarry Golf Club
314-344-4448
khris@quarrygc.com

Tim Schwierjohn
Pomme Creek Golf Course
314-276-2992
tschwierjohn@arnoldmo.org

Justen Patterson
The Legends Country Club
314-791-7950
justenpatterson@gmail.com

Dave Pini
Highlands Golf and Tennis
314-620-5684
Dpini@Eaglegolf.com


Assistant Liaisons

Mike Smith
Fox Run Golf Club
612-616-2203
Michael.smith027@gmail.com

Kolby Armbruster
Forest Hills Country Club
573-535-8255
kwarmbruster1s@hotmail.com


Associate Directors

Dan Randant 
Erb Turf Equipment Co.
618-407-1497
drandant@erbturf.com

Ron Exler 
Turfwerks
314-330-6357
rexler@turfwerks.com


Committee Chairmen  (as per by-laws)

Education(Education, Monthly Meetings, Shop Tour)
Tim Schwierjohn, Justin Patterson

Research
Rob Schaff, Rob Kick

Membership (Membership, GCSAA Relations, Website, Gateway Green)
Khris Rickman

Membership Outreach
Jim Buford

Ethics and BY-LAWS
Tim Roethler

Nominating
TBD

AUDIT
TBD